Calendar

May 2015

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
May 11, 2015 to May 12, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015; 9:00 p.m. EDT (North America) Tuesday, May 12, 9:00 a.m. CST (China) This webinar is for iNEMI members only.
12
May 11, 2015 to May 12, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015; 9:00 p.m. EDT (North America) Tuesday, May 12, 9:00 a.m. CST (China) This webinar is for iNEMI members only.
13
May 13, 2015
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EDT (North America) 5:00-6:00 p.m. CEST (Europe) This call for participation webinar is open to industry, but registration is required.
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
May 19, 2015 to May 21, 2015
International Conference on Soldering and Reliability Co-located with Toronto Expo & Tech Forum Hilton Markham Suites Ontario, Canada
20
May 19, 2015 to May 21, 2015
International Conference on Soldering and Reliability Co-located with Toronto Expo & Tech Forum Hilton Markham Suites Ontario, Canada
May 20, 2015 to May 21, 2015
Two Sessions will be held: Europe and North America
21
May 19, 2015 to May 21, 2015
International Conference on Soldering and Reliability Co-located with Toronto Expo & Tech Forum Hilton Markham Suites Ontario, Canada
May 20, 2015 to May 21, 2015
Two Sessions will be held: Europe and North America
May 21, 2015
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon EDT (North America) 5:00-6:00 p.m. CEST (Europe) This webinar is open to industry, but registration is required.
May 21, 2015 to May 22, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015; 8:00 p.m. EDT (North America) Firday, May 22, 8:00 a.m. CST (China) This webinar is for iNEMI members only.
22
May 21, 2015 to May 22, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015; 8:00 p.m. EDT (North America) Firday, May 22, 8:00 a.m. CST (China) This webinar is for iNEMI members only.
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
May 26, 2015
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. San Diego, California Held at ECTC 2015.
May 26, 2015 to May 29, 2015
IEEE Electronic Components and Technology Conference Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina San Diego, California
27
May 26, 2015 to May 29, 2015
IEEE Electronic Components and Technology Conference Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina San Diego, California
28
May 26, 2015 to May 29, 2015
IEEE Electronic Components and Technology Conference Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina San Diego, California
29
May 26, 2015 to May 29, 2015
IEEE Electronic Components and Technology Conference Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina San Diego, California
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
X
Loading