Event Calendar

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

iNEMI Council of Members - Americas & EMEA

Start Date: 6/11/2024 10:00 AM EDT
End Date: 6/11/2024 11:30 AM EDT

Location:
United States 

Organization Name: iNEMI

Contact:
Kaitlyn Turner
Email: kturner@inemi.org
Phone: (984) 333-0820

Registration

Session 2
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 - 11:30 a.m. EDT (Americas)
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. CEST (Europe)
10:00 - 11:30 p.m. CST (China)
Register for this webinar
(members only; requires log-in)



Agenda

Time (EDT/Americas) Topic Speaker
10:00-10:20
Welcome and kick-off; future plans and strategies                  
Shekhar Chandrashekhar, iNEMI CEO, and Chan Pin Chong (K&S), iNEMI Chairman 
10:20-10:40 How projects and roadmap add value to members  Moderated by Grace O’Malley, iNEMI CTO, with discussion/input from all participants
10:40-11:10 Keynote: IC Package Substrates for Heterogenous Integration — Future Challenges and Opportunities
Abstract & speaker biography
Dr. Rahul Manepalli, Intel 
11:10-11:25 Europe & Americas — Setting up an entity in Europe 
Grace O'Malley
11:25-11:30 2024 awards & recognition: Team Leadership, Service, Fellow Awards Jennifer Muncy, IBM, iNEMI Board of Directors
11:30-11:35 Close Shekhar Chandrashekhar


Session 1
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 - 11:30 a.m. CST (China)
10:00 - 11:30 p.m. EDT (Americas) on June 10
Register for this webinar 
(members only; requires log-in)