Event Calendar

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

iNEMI Council of Members - APAC

Start Date: 6/11/2024 10:00 AM HKT
End Date: 6/11/2024 11:30 AM HKT

Location:
China 

Organization Name: iNEMI

Contact:
Kaitlyn Turner
Email: kturner@inemi.org
Phone: (984) 333-0820

Registration

Session 1
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 - 11:30 a.m. CST (China)
10:00 - 11:30 p.m. EDT (Americas) on June 10
Register for this webinar 
(members only; requires log-in)


Agenda
 

Time (CST/China) Topic Speaker
10:00-10:20
Welcome and kick-off; future plans and strategies                  
Shekhar Chandrashekhar, iNEMI CEO, and Chan Pin Chong (K&S), iNEMI Chairman 
10:20-10:40 How projects and roadmap add value to members  Moderated by Grace O’Malley, iNEMI CTO, with discussion/input from all participants
10:40-11:10 Keynote: IC Package Substrates for Heterogenous Integration — Future Challenges and Opportunities
Abstract & speaker biography
Dr. Rahul Manepalli, Intel 
11:10-11:25 Activities in Asia — Achievements and path forward 
Haley Fu, iNEMI Director, Project Management & APAC Operations
11:25-11:30 2024 awards & recognition: Team Leadership, Service, Fellow Awards Jennifer Muncy, IBM, iNEMI Board of Directors
11:30-11:35 Close Shekhar Chandrashekhar


Session 2
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 - 11:30 a.m. EDT (Americas)
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. CEST (Europe)
10:00 - 11:30 p.m. CST (China)
Register for this webinar

(members only; requires log-in)