iNEMI Staff

Shekhar Chandrashekhar 

CEO

+1-984-333-0819
shekhar.chandrashekhar@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Grace O'Malley 

Vice President of Technical & Project Operations   

+353-87-904-0363
gomalley@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Haley Fu 

Director, Project Management & APAC Operations

+86-1861-6533-891
haley.fu@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Edward (Ed) Jollie 

Director, Business & Administrative Operations 

+1-984-333-0818
ejollie@inemi.org
 

Steve Payne 

Project Manager

+44-7802-443-098
steve.payne@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Francis (Frank) Mullany 

Director of Roadmapping

fmullany@inemi.org
View bio & photo

 

Linda Steele Wilson 

Roadmap Manager

+1-512-589-6178
linda.wilson@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Masahiro Tsuriya 

Project Manager

+81-08040648964
m.tsuriya@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Mark Schaffer 

Project Manager

+1-512-468-9596
marks@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Urmi Ray 

Project Manager

+1-760-533-1393
urmi.ray@inemi.org​
View bio & photo
 

Kaitlyn Turner

Digital Communications Administrator

+1-984-333-0820
kturner@inemi.org

Cynthia Williams

Manager of Marketing & Communications

+1-207-671-7780
cwilliams@inemi.org